Varsity Head Coach - Steve Genzale

JV Head Coach - Chansy Ork

Assistant Varsity Coach - Stacey Spering

Assistant Varsity Coach - Ryann Bedoya

JV Assistant - Megan Nagy

MS Head Coach - Ashley Eichlin

MS Assistant Coach - Amanda Setzer

HS Principal - Scott Breidinger

HS Assistant Principal - Matthew Wehr

HS Assistant Principal - Jessica Babbitt

Superintendent of Schools - Richard R. Kaskey

Director of Athletics and Activities - Ray Ramella 

Assistant Athletic Directors - Bryan Wolf and Tom Falzone

Face of Nazareth School District and Softball Coach and Head Ticket Scanner Man for the District - Andy Weaver 

 

Attention:  

ALL HOME SPRING EVENTS ARE FREE!
FREE OF CHARGE!  

NO CHARGE FOR ANY SPRING HOME EVENT!!!

 

Varsity Schedule:

Tuesday March 19 at Freedom at 4pm - Lost 18-8

Thursday March 21 vs Emmaus at 4pm - Win 11-10

Monday March 25 at ES South at 4pm - Win 6-2

Wednesday March 27 vs Becahi at 4pm - Postponed

Friday March 29 VS Northwestern at Pates Park at 11am - Win 5-4

Tuesday April 2 at Allen at 4pm - Postponed

Thursday April 4 vs Pleasant Valley at 4pm - Postponed

Monday April 8 at Dieruff at 4pm - Win 13-2

Tuesday April 9 vs Pleasant Valley at 4pm - Win 5-2

Wednesday April 10 vs Easton at 4pm - Live on SEN TV 50 - Lost 6-2

Saturday April 13 vs Liberty at 2pm - Postponed

Monday April 15 at Allen at 4pm - Win 16-0

Tuesday April 16 vs Whitehall at 4pm -Win 12-0

Thursday April 18 at PM West at 4pm - Win 15-0

Friday April 19 vs Bangor at 4pm - Win 10-0

Monday April 22 vs Freedom at 4pm - Win 10-3

Wednesday April 24 at Becahi at 4pm - Win 15-8

Friday April 26 vs PM East at 4pm - Win 7-0

Saturday April 27 vs Liberty at 11am - Lost 5-4

Tuesday April 30 vs Dieruff at 4pm - Win 17-2

Thursday May 2 at Easton at 4pm - Win 9-2

Friday May 3 vs Parkland at 4pm - Win 4-3

Monday May 6 at Liberty at 4pm - Lost 4-0

Tuesday May 7 vs Becahi at 4pm - Win 11-1

Monday May 13 at Freedom at 4pm - EPC Quarterfinal - Win 7-5

Tuesday May 14 vs Becahi at Parkland HS at 7pm - PAID EVENT - EPC Semifinal - Postponed

Thursday May 16 vs Becahi at Pates Park at 7pm -PAID EVENT - EPC Semifinal - Postponed

Friday May 17 vs Becahi at Pates Park at 10am - FREE EVENT - EPC Semifinal - Win 11-1

Monday May 20 vs Pleasant Valley at 6pm at Pates Park - PAID EVENT - EPC Final - Win 10-0

Thursday May 23 vs Northampton at 4pm - FREE EVENT - DXI Quarterfinal - Postponed

Friday May 24 vs Northampton at 4pm - FREE EVENT - DXI Quarterfinal - Win 8-2

Tuesday May 28 vs Freedom at Pates Park at 7pm- PAID EVENT -  DXI Semifinal -

Thursday May 30 vs TBA at Pates Park TBA - PAID EVENT - DXI Final -

Monday June 3 vs TBA at TBA - PAID EVENT - PIAA 1st Round -

Thursday June 6 vs TBA at TBA -PAID EVENT - PIAA Quarterfinal -

Monday June 10 vs TBA at TBA - PAID EVENT -PIAA Semifinal -

Friday June 14 vs TBA at Penn State at TBA - PAID EVENT - PIAA Final - 

2024 Record 20-4

 

JV Schedule:

Tuesday March 19 vs  Freedom at 4pm - Win 15-0

Thursday March 21 at Emmaus at 4pm - Win 15-13

Monday March 25 vs ES South at 4pm - Win 15-0

Tuesday April 9 at Pleasant Valley at 4pm - Win 25-3

Wednesday April 10 at Easton at 4pm - Win 15-4

Monday April 15 vs Allen at 4pm - Win 17-0

Tuesday April 16 at Whitehall at 4pm - Lost 9-8

Monday April 22 at Freedom at 4pm - Win 17-0

Friday April 26 at PM East at 4pm - Win 22-0

Saturday April 27 at Liberty at 11am - Win 23-3

Thursday May 2 vs Easton at 4pm - Lost 10-8

Monday May 6 at Liberty at 4pm - Postponed

Tuesday May 7 at Becahi at 4pm - 

Final 2024 Record 9-2

 

Middle School Schedule:

Tuesday March 26 vs Allen at 4pm - Win 15-0

Wednesday April 10 vs Northeast at 4pm - Win 13-1 

Thursday April 11 at East Hills at 4pm - Win 15-9

Monday April 15 vs Dieruff at 4pm - Postponed 

Thursday  April 18 vs Nitschman at 4pm - Win 13-2 

Friday April 19 vs Eyer at 4pm - Win 15-5

Tuesday April 23 at Whitehall at 4pm - Win 14-4

Thursday April 25 vs Northampton at 4pm - Lost 11-3

Friday April 26 at Orefield at 4pm - Win 20-13

Monday April 29 vs Springhouse at 4pm - Win 21-9 

Wednesday May 1 at Whitehall at 4pm - Lost 6-4

Tuesday May 7 vs Easton at 4pm - Lost 

Wednesday May 8 at Stroudsburg at 4pm - Postponed 

Thursday May 9 at Lower Mac at 4pm -Win 18-10

Monday May 13 at Stroudsburg at 4:30pm - Win 

Final 2024 Record 9-2

 

Varsity Roster:

Natalie Chloros 

Angelina Componovo

Avery Dailey

Taylor Friel

Kylie Grover

Gabriella Hayes

Emma Infantino

Avery Kauffman 

Hailey Madala 

Shauna McNamee

Lily Moretti

Gianna Perillo

Briana Recchia

Alina Weaver

Marley Wismer 

 

 

JV Roster:

Sarah Deily

Payton Flynn 

Makenzie Grundy

Shayla Jenkins

Samantha Jordan 

Alexis Jurnock 

Allysse Kavanagh

Gianna Lombardo

Kassandra Mazarese-Zin 

Emily O'Brien

Makayla Ork

Addison Schmittel

Kaitlyn Strawn 

Taylor Whiteash

Olivia Young 

 

Middle School Roster:

Carly Brown 

Lorelai Castagna 

Emma Dente

Brooklyn Dragotta

Ashley Genzale

Myah Marsillo

Madelyn Miltenberger

Abigail Moretti

Gabriella Parlato

Ava Perillo

Gianna Smith

Emma Spatig

Ava Swarat

Allison Trach

Sierra Weaver

Mckenzie Young 

Create Your Own Website With Webador