HS Principal - Scott Breidinger

HS Assistant Principal - Matthew Wehr

HS Assistant Principal - Jessica Babbitt

Superintendent of Schools - Richard R. Kaskey

Director of Athletics and Activities - Ray Ramella 

Assistant Athletic Directors - Bryan Wolf and Tom Falzone

Face of Nazareth School District and Softball Coach and Head Ticket Scanner Man for the District - Andy Weaver 

 

 

Varsity Schedule:

Friday December 1 vs Abington HTS at Hazelton HS at 5pm - Win 45-39

Saturday December 2 at Hazelton HS at 7pm- Lost 46-29 

Wednesday December 6 at Freedom at 7pm - Win 46-29

Friday December 8 vs Emmaus at 7pm - Win 53-38

Tuesday December 12 at ES South at 7pm - Win 57-26

Friday December 15 vs Becahi at 7pm - Lost 60-46

Tuesday December 19 at Allen at 7pm - Win 54-37

Thursday December 21 vs Pleasant Valley at 7pm - Win 54-23

Wednesday December 27 vs Northampton at PM West at 5pm - Win 51-20

Thursday December 28 vs PM West at PM West at 7pm - Win 53-46

Thursday January 4 at Dieruff at 7pm - Lost 58-53

Monday January 8 vs Easton at 7pm - Lost 56-18 

Wednesday January 10 at PM East at 7pm - Win 52-22

Friday January 12 at Liberty at 7pm - Win 43-24

Tuesday January 16 at Whitehall at 7pm - Postponed

Wednesday January 17 at Whitehall at 7pm - Win 56-19

Friday January 19 vs PM West at 6pm - Postponed

Monday January 22 at Freedom at 7pm - Win 54-21

Tuesday January 23 vs PM West at 6pm - Win 41-32

Friday January 26 vs Becahi at 7pm -Community Night - Youth Night - Lost 51-44

Tuesday January 30 at Dieruff at 7pm - Win 58-35

Thursday February 1 vs Easton at 7pm - Hometown Hero Night - Lost 

Monday February 5 vs Liberty at 7pm - Senior Night - Lost 
Friday 
February 9 at Parkland at 5:30pm - EPC 1st Round - Lost 46-30

Friday February 23 vs Liberty at Whitehall HS at 6:30pm - Dist. Quarterfinal -

Tuesday February 27 vs TBA at TBA at TBA - Dist. Semifinal -

Friday March 2 vs TBA at TBA at TBA - Dist. Final - 

2023-2024 Record 14-6

JV Schedule:

Wednesday December 6 at Freedom at 5:30pm -

Friday December 8 vs Emmaus at 5:30pm -

Tuesday December 12 at ES South at 5:30pm - Win

Friday December 15 vs Becahi at 5:30pm - Win 

Tuesday December 19 at Allen at 5:30pm - Win 

Thursday  December 21 vs Pleasant Valley at 5:30pm - Win 

Thursday January 4 at Dieruff at 5:30pm - Win

Monday January 8 vs Easton at 5:30pm - Win 

Wednesday January 10 at PM East at 5:30pm - Win 

Friday January 12 at Liberty at 5:30pm - Win 

Tuesday January 16 at Whitehall at 5:30pm - Postponed 

Wednesday January 17 at Whitehall at 5:30pm - Win 

Friday January 19 vs PM West at 4:30pm - Postponed

Monday January 22 at Freedom at 5:30pm - Win 

Tuesday January 23 vs PM West at 4:30pm - Win 

Friday January 26 vs Becahi at 5:30pm - Lost 

Tuesday January 30 at Dieruff at 5:30pm -

Thursday February 1 vs Easton at 5:30pm -

Monday February 5 vs Liberty at 5:30pm -

 

 

Freshman Schedule:

Wednesday December 6 at Freedom at 4pm - Win 

Friday December 8 vs Emmaus at 4pm - Lost

Tuesday December 12 at ES South at 4pm - Win 

Friday December 15 vs Becahi at 4pm - Win 

Tuesday December 19 at Allen at 4pm - Win 

Thursday December 21 vs Pleasant Valley at 4pm - Win 

Thursday January 4 at Dieruff at 4pm - Win 

Monday January 8 vs Easton at 4pm - Lost 

Wednesday January 10 at PM East at 4pm - Win 

Friday January 12 at Liberty at 4pm - Win 

Tuesday January 16 at Whitehall at 4pm - Postponed

Wednesday January 17 at Whitehall at 4pm - 

Monday January 22 at Freedom at 4pm -

Friday January 26 vs Becahi at 4pm -

Tuesday January 30 at Dieruff at 4pm -

Friday February 2 vs Easton at 4pm -

Monday February 5 vs Liberty at 4pm -

 

 

Varsity:

Samantha Baker

Kaelyn Bauder

Sophie Cole

Alexa Davis

Kaitlyn Henchy

Peyton Long

Mikela Mooney

Julia Novak

Maddy Ott

Ava Vasquez 

Renee Wells

 

JV Roster:

Ashley Baltz

Kaelyn Bauder

Braygan Bender

Sarah Deily

Keeley Kershner

Abigail Kilareski

Morgan Mooney

Maddy Ott

Gianna Perillo

Audrey Samsel 

Mackenzie Connell

 

Freshman:

Marina Barrey

Carly Brown

Lexi Spengler
Lily Slimm

Angelina Pinto

Carmilla Martinez

Karly Leszcynski

Ava Hangen

Ella Grimaldi

Addison Crivellaro

Renna Coyle 

 

Middle School:

Gianna Smith

Elle Shupp

Kylie Shereba 

Peyton Seager

Madelyn Miltenberger

Myah MarsilIo

Stella Helmick

Lois Helmick

Elizabeth Harvey

Alexa Grzenda

Lindsey Broughman

Audrey Bonaparte

Ava Alexander

Madison Spering

Ava Swarat

Violet Valvano

Haylee Weaver

Peyton Williamson

Amelia Zachmeyer 

Create Your Own Website With Webador