Want to know what’s happening in the world of sports? Join Chris Michael and The Morning Call’s Keith Groller, Thursdays at 7:00pm on ATVN Sports Talk, presented by The Morning Call for a lively roundtable discussion covering the hottest issues in local, regional and national sports. Guests include local sportswriters, coaches, athletes and announcers.

 

ATVN Sports Talk airs LIVE every Thursday at 7:00 pm, during which viewers can call in or email their questions, comments and opinions! Sports fans can call into the RCN TV studio at 844-234-4488 during the live broadcast or email their comments/questions any time to RCNSportsTalk@rcn.com.    

 

 

Tune in on these following Dates in 2024:

Thursday March 7 at 7pm

Thursday March 14 at 7pm

Thursday March 21 at 7pm

Thursday March 28 at 7pm

Thursday April 4 at 7pm

Thursday April 11 at 7pm

Thursday April 18 at 7pm

Thursday April 25 at 7pm

Thursday May 2 at 7pm

Thursday May 9 at 7pm

Thursday May 16 at 7pm

Thursday May 23 at 7pm

Thursday May 30 at 7pm

Thursday June 6 at 7pm

Thursday June 13 at 7pm

Thursday June 20 at 7pm

Thursday June 27 at 7pm

Thursday November 9 at 7pm

Thursday November 16 at 7pm

Thursday November 23 at 7pm

Thursday November 30 at 7pm 

Thursday December 7 at 7pm

Thursday December 14 at 7pm

Thursday December 21 at 7pm

Thursday December 28 at 7pm

 

 

 

 



Create Your Own Website With Webador