Coach - Andy Weaver

Coach - Steve Genzale 

Coach - Joe Dente 

Coach - Zach Trach 

 

2024 Spring 14U Blast Schedule:

Saturday May 18 at Pennsbury Memorial at TBA

Sunday May 19 at Pennsbury Memorial at TBA

Saturday June 1 at Lower Mac at TBA

Sunday June 2 at Lower Mac at TBA

Saturday June 8 at Beast of the East at Forks at TBA

Sunday June 9 at Beast of the East at Forks at TBA

Saturday June 22 at Lower Mac at TBA

Sunday June 23 at Lower Mac at TBA

Saturday June 29 at Beast of the East at Moore Township at TBA

Sunday June 30 at Beast of the East at Moore Township at TBA

Saturday July 13 Christmas in July at Forks at TBA

Sunday July 14 Christmas in July at Forks at TBA

Friday July 19 In the Net Diamond Fever at Palmyra at TBA

Saturday July 20 In the Net Diamond Fever at Palmyra at TBA

2024 Record 0-0

 

 

2023 Fall 14U Blast Schedule:

Sunday September 10 vs NW Explosion at 9am (DH) - Nazareth Intermediate School - Canceled 

Saturday September 16 Tournament at Old Forge vs NEPA at 12:30pm -

Saturday September 16 Tournament at Old Forge vs Impact at 2pm -

Saturday September 16 Tournament at Old Forge vs Wildcats at 5pm -

Sunday September 17 Tournament at Old Forge vs TBA at TBA -

Sunday September 17 Tournament at Old Forge vs TBA at TBA - 

Saturday October 7 Tournament in Bath 

Sunday October 8 Tournament in Bath

Saturday October 14 Tournament at Mountaintop 

Sunday October 15 Tournament at Mountaintop 

2023 Record 0-0

 

2023-2024 14U Blast Roster:

Emma Dente 

Abby Moretti 

Alexa Grzenda

Allison Trach 

Ashley Genzale

Ava Perillo

Ava Swarat 

Emma Spatig

Gianna Smith 

Sierra Weaver

McKenzie Young