Coach - Andy Weaver

Coach - Justin Kashner

Coach - Mike Miller

Coach - Andrienne Kashner

Coach - Caitlyn Fedorishen 

 

 

2023 Fall 10U Blast Schedule:

Friday September 8 vs Northampton at 5:30pm - Win 10-1

Saturday September 9 Round Robin at Emmaus vs  Lower Mac at Noon - Win 7-1

Saturday September 9 Round Robin at Emmaus vs Emmaus Sting at 1:30pm - Win 10-1

Friday September 15 vs Outlawz at 5:45pm - Win 12-5

Saturday September 16 Round Robin at Pottsville vs Coventry at 10am - Win 2-1

Saturday September 16 Round Robin at Pottstown vs Hilltop at 2pm - Lost 9-3

Saturday September 16 Round Robin at Pottstown vs Lightning at 4pm - Win 6-2

Friday September 22 vs Outlawz at 5:45pm - Tied 7-7

Saturday September 23 Round Robin at Emmaus - Postponed

Tuesday September 26 at Lower Mac at 6:30pm

Friday October 6 at Lehigh Township at 6pm

Saturday October 7 vs Pennsbury at 11am (DH)

Tuesday October 10 vs Lehigh Township at 5:30pm

Saturday October 14 at Egypt at 11am (DH)

Tuesday October 17 at Northampton at 6pm

Friday October 20 at Lower Mac at 6:30pm

Saturday October 28 Tournament at TBD

Sunday October 29 Tournament at TBD

2023 Record 6-1-1

 

2023-2024 10U Blast Roster:

Alice Dos Santos

Brinley Swaret

Brooklyn Homak

Cassie Corter

Kampbell Kashner

Kassidy Erdie

Lauren Cameron

Makayla VanderValk

Maris Miller 

Miabella Escrivao

Olivia Balas

Skylar Stepanski

Create Your Own Website With Webador