Tuesday March 21 NASD Scoreboard

Nazareth Varsity Baseball beat Liberty 6-2

Liberty Varsity Softball beat Nazareth 6-4

Nazareth Varsity Boys Tennis beat Central 4-3

Parkland Varsity Girls Lacrosse beat Nazareth 15-14

Nazareth Varsity Boys Volleyball beat PM East 3-0

Nazareth JV Boys Volleyball beat PM East 2-0

Parkland Varsity Boys Lacrosse beat Nazareth 14-4

Parkland JV Boys Lacrosse beat Nazareth

Parkland JV Girls Lacrosse beat Nazareth

 

Monday March 20 NASD Scoreboard

Nazareth Varsity Boys Tennis beat Emmaus 5-2

 

Sunday March 19 NASD Scoreboard

No Scores to Report

 

Saturday March 18 NASD Scoreboard

No Scores to Report

 

Friday March 17 NASD Scoreboard

No Scores to Report

 

Thursday March 16 NASD Scoreboard

Nazareth Varsity Boys Tennis beat Becahi 6-1

 

Wednesday March 15 NASD Scoreboard

Nazareth Varsity Baseball beat St Francis 7-5 (SCRIMMAGE) PRACTICE GAME IN MYRTLE BEACH SC

 

Tuesday March 14 NASD Scoreboard

No Scores to Report

 

Monday March 13 NASD Scoreboard

No Scores to Report

 

Sunday March 12 NASD Scoreboard

No Scores to Report

 

Saturday March 11 NASD Scoreboard

No Scores to Report

 

Friday March 10 NASD Scoreboard

Pennsbury Varsity Girls Basketball beat Nazareth 23-18

 

Thursday March 9 NASD Scoreboard

No Scores to Report

 

Wednesday March 8 NASD Scoreboard

No Scores to Report

 

Tuesday March 7 NASD Scoreboard

No Scores to Report

 

Monday March 6 NASD Scoreboard

No Scores to Report

 

Sunday March 5 NASD Scoreboard

No Scores to Report

 

Saturday March 4 NASD Scoreboard

No Scores to Report

 

Friday March 3 NASD Scoreboard

Nazareth Varsity Girls Basketball beat Northampton 38-35

 

Thursday March 2 NASD Scoreboard

No Scores to Report

 

Wednesday March 1 NASD Scoreboard

No Scores to Report

Create Your Own Website With Webador