Coach Andy's Nazareth Athletes of the Week For the 2023-2024 School Year Sponsored by Zanette's Nazareth Grill for a Free Milkshake and Pizza Joe's for a Slice Of Pizza and and Mountain View Family Drive in for a Free Cheeseburger or $5.00 Gift Card and Pizzaville Italian Eatery for a dinner or a Pizza - Athletes can choose which place to go to! Awards go from Saturday to the Following Friday!

 

Week of Monday August 7:

Boys - - Jackson Jones - Nazareth Summer Basketball

Girls - Carlee Brown - Forks Thunder Softball

Girls - Daynika Ziegenfus - Bethlehem Steal Softball

 

Week of Monday August 14:

Boys - Peyton Falzone - Nazareth Football 

Girls - Payton Flynn - Bethlehem Steal Softball

 

 

Week of Monday August 21:

Boys -Jackson Hunsicker - NABSA Baseball

Girls - Ava Wilson - Nazareth Clippers Softball

 

Week of Monday August 28:

Boys - Zachary Miller -Golf

Girls - Kavya Patel - Girls Tennis 

 

Week of Monday September 4:

Boys - Logan Hilarczyk - Varsity Football

Girls -Jessica Rodriguez - Girls Tennis

 

 

Week of Monday September 11:

Boys - Andrew Long - Varsity Football

Girls - Mena Kazista- Varsity Field Hockey 

Girls - Mikela Mooney - Varsity Girls Soccer

 

 

Week of Monday September 18:

Boys - Zak Novak - Golf

Boys - Colin Wagner - Cross Country 

Girls - Carissa Perkins - Cheer 

 

Week of Monday September 25:

Boys - Logan Hageman - Band

Girls - Jillian Mihalik - Band

Girls - Samantha Lewis -Color Guard

 

Week of Monday October 2:

Boys - Owen Hall - Boys Soccer

Boys - Blake Nagurney - Football

Girls - Paige Apuzzi - Girls Volleyball

Girls - Katherine Mahorsky - Girls Volleyball

 

Week of Monday October 9:

Boys - Caleb Robinson Newsom - Football

Boys - Marquez Wimberly- Football

Girls - Sara Seyfert- Girls Volleyball

Girls - Isabella Denise - Girls Soccer

 

Week of Monday October 16:

Boys - Owen Moyer - Boys Soccer

Boys - Aaron Aide - Football

Girls - Mackenzie Mann - Field Hockey

Girls - Addison Wagner - Girls Volleyball

 

Week of Monday October 23:

Boys - Brendan Baker - Boys Soccer

Boys - Owen Hall - Boys Soccer

Girls - Emma McEntire- Field Hockey

Girls - Sophie Cole - Girls Soccer

 

Week of Monday October 30:

Boys - Logan Baltz - Boys Soccer

Boys - Zach Miller - Golf

Girls - Hailey Wanko - Girls Volleyball

Girls - Jackie Henninger - Girls Volleyball

 

Week of Monday November 6:

Boys - Griffin Bayda - Boys Soccer

Boys - Braden Bauder - Band

Girls - Pascaline Arthur - Field Hockey

Girls -Nishtha Prajapati - Girls Tennis

 

Week of Monday November 13:

Boys - Chase Anderson - CBL Boys Basketball

Boys -Jed Benekovits- Varsity Football

Girls - Brooklyn Lastella - Cheerleading

Girls - Jerrah Eldridge - Cheerleading

 

 

Week of Monday November 20:

Boys - Marquez Wimberly - Varsity Football

Girls - Jillian Simons- Football Cheerleading

 

 

Week of Monday November 27:

Boys - Dominic Ehrhardt - Varsity Football

Girls - Megan Frisch - Varsity Cheerleading

 

 

Week of Monday December 4:

Boys - Jayden Wolf -  Varsity Football 

Girls - Connie Brown - Cheerleading

 

Week of Monday December 11:

Boys - Mason Kuehner - Boys Basketball

Girls - Reece Davis- Cheerleading

 

Week of Monday December 18:

Boys - Brandon Tyson - Swimming

Girls - Olivia Troutman - Swimming

 

Week of Monday December 25:

Boys - Christian Jones - Baseball Bat Boy and Girls Basketball Ball Boy 

Boys- Chris Williams - CBL Basketball

Girls - Julia Novak - Girls Basketball 

Girls - Peyton Williamson - MS Girls Basketball 

 

Week of Monday January 1:

Boys- Sina Ramin - Boys Basketball

Girls - Renee Wells - Girls Basketball

 

Week of Monday January 8:

Boys - Ryan Pardo - Boys Basketball 

Boys - Cameron Bowyer - Boys Basketball 

Girls - Chelsea Dressler - Girls Wrestling 

Girls -Kendal Balkam - Girls Wrestling 

 

Week of Monday January 15:

Boys - Alex Roberts - Boys Basketball

Girls - Rory Bauer - Cheerleading

 

Week of Monday January 22:

Boys - Cade Campbell - Wrestling 

Girls - Ava Vasequez - Girls Basketball 

 

 

Week of Monday January 29:

Boys -Vinny Giacobbe - Wrestling 

Girls - Kate Engler - Girls Wrestling 

 

Week of Monday February 5:

Boys -Dominic Rizzotto - Wrestling

Girls - Naomee Adisa - Swimming

 

Week of Monday February 12:

Boys - Elijah Simak - Wrestling

Girls - Brianna Gold - Girls Wrestling 

 

 

Week of Monday February 19:

Boys -Lucas Shoeneberger - Midget Wrestling 

Girls - Emilie Capron - Girls Wrestling 

 

 

Week of Monday February 26:

Boys - Chase Brown - Wrestling 

Girls - Madeline Ott - Girls Basketball

 

 

Week of Monday March 4:

Boys - Evan Lichtenwalner - Midget Wrestling

Girls - Darlene Pradel - Swimming

 

Week of Monday March 11:

Boys - Dom Cerrato - Midget Wrestling 

Girls - Kayla Ciaccia - Swimming 

 

 

Week of Monday March 18:

Boys - Logan Baltz -Varsity Boys Tennis 

Girls - Parker Golden - Varsity Girls Lacrosse 

 

 

Week of Monday  March 25:

Boys - David Bertz - Varsity Baseball 

Girls - Taylor Friel - Varsity Softball

 

 

Week of Monday April 1:

Boys - Blake Smith - Boys Lacrosse 

Girls - Gianna Perillo - Varsity Softball 

 

 

Week of Monday April 8:

Boys - Patrick Bacolo - Boys Tennis

Girls - Sophie Cole - Girls Lacrosse

 

Week of Monday April 15:

Boys - Jackson Biechy - Boys Volleyball

Girls - Avery Kaufman - Varsity Softball 

 

 

Week of Monday April 22:

Boys - Max Petruska - NASBA Baseball 

Girls - Kylie Grover - Varsity Softball 

 

 

Week of Monday April 29:

Boys - Billy Kappel - NASBA Baseball

Girls - Emma Infantino - Varsity Softball 

 

Week of Monday May 6:

Boys - Jayden Jauregui - Boys Volleyball

Girls - Allysse Kavanagh - JV Softball

 

Week of Monday May 13:

Boys - Michael DeBoer - NABSA Baseball

Girls - Alice Dos Santos - Nazareth 10U Blast Softball

 

 

Week of Monday May 20:

Boys - Brady Jezorwski - NABSA Baseball

Girls - Alina Weaver - Varsity Softball

 

 

Week of Monday May 27:

Boys - Andrew Celia - NABSA Baseball 

Girls - Marley Wismer - Varsity Softball 

 

 

Week of Monday June 3:

Boys - 

Girls - 

 

Week of Monday June 10:

Boys - 

Girls - 

 

END OF THE 2023-2024 SCHOOL YEAR.

 

ATHLETES OF THE WEEK WILL RESUME ON MONDAY AUGUST 5, 2024